B.B. King ‎– Live! B.B.King On Stage (1965)

Sale price$52.00


Near mint vinyl, sleeve in good condition.

Label: Kent ‎– KST-515
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1965
A1 Please Love Me
A2 Every Day I Have The Blues
A3 Sweet Sixteen
A4 3 O’Clock Blues
A5 Rock Me Baby
B1 Sweet Little Angel
B2 Baby Look At Me
B3 Woke Up This Morning
B4 You Upset Me Baby
B5 I’ve Got A Right To Love My Baby
B6 Let Me Love You

You may also like

Recently viewed