Bob Dylan ‎– Planet Waves (1974)

Sale price$72.00


Near Mint

Label: Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1003
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Stereo, Specialty Pressing
Country: US
Released: 17 Jan 1974
A1 On A Night Like This 2:57
A2 Going, Going, Gone 3:25
A3 Tough Mama 4:17
A4 Hazel 2:52
A5 Something There Is About You 4:46
A6 Forever Young 5:00
B1 Forever Young 2:51
B2 Dirge 5:40
B3 You Angel You 2:51
B4 Never Say Goodbye 2:55
B5 Wedding Song 4:50


Backing Band [With] – The Band Bass – Rick Danko Drums – Levon Helm Drums, Piano – Richard Manual* Engineer – Rob Fraboni Engineer [Assisted] – Nat Jeffery* Featuring – The Band Guitar – Robbie Robertson Guitar, Harmonica – Bob Dylan Organ – Garth Hudson Technician [Special Assistance] – Robbie Robertson

You may also like

Recently viewed