Dave Alexander — The Rattler (1972)

Sale price$17.00


Track Listing

The Sky is Crying

Swanee River Boogie

I Need a Little Spirit

Good Home Cooking

The Rattler

There Ought to Be a Law

Lonesome Train Blues

A Tribue to My Father

13 is My Number

The Judgement

All songs by Dave Alexander

You may also like

Recently viewed