The Who ‎– Who Are You (1978)

Sale price$24.00


Near Mint

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCAP-14950
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: US
Released: 1978
A1 New Song 4:18
A2 Had Enough Bass 4:27
A3 905 3:58
A4 Sister Disco 4:20
A5 Music Must Change 4:35
B1 Trick Of The Light 4:06
B2 Guitar And Pen 5:45
B3 Love Is Coming Down 4:00
B4 Who Are You 6:22
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Ted Astley Backing Vocals – Andy Fairweather-Low (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4) Design – Bill Smith (19) Drums, Percussion – Keith Moon Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesiser], Vocals – Pete Townshend Lead Vocals – Roger Daltrey Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Martyn Goddard Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Terry O'Neill (2) Producer – Glyn Johns, Jon Astley Written-By [Uncredited] – Pete Townshend (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2 to B4)

You may also like

Recently viewed